Apartment Reviews for 303 Front Street Apartments in Columbus

4.8 | 16 Reviews

303 S Front Street, Columbus, OH, 43215
(614) 725-1323

https://www.the303columbus.com

See what other people are saying about our apartments located in Columbus! At 303 Front Street Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. If you have any comments or suggestions, feel free to let us know! We appreciate the feedback, good or bad.


M
Marjorie 303 St. Front St
4/1/2022

Verified Resident

Angel is the most helpful manager and pleasant always
G
Ghassan Al-azzawi
2/15/2022

The best place and Management
K
kay boakye
1/5/2022

Angel is the best! Very helpful and always has a smile on her face.
P
Phil Sagan
12/20/2021

Verified Resident

I recently moved into 303 and have had a great experience thus far. I am loving the new digs and management has been extremely helpful during the process.
D
Drew Sollars
9/8/2021

The leasing consultant for the property, Laura Burns, is extremely helpful and responsive to all questions!
K
Kingkay Echevarria
7/2/2021

Disclaimer: This review is based solely on my experience with the move in process and first impressions. 303 is a beautiful building in the heart of downtown, the Borror staff was amazing from my first phone call to my move in date. This is a case of the “little things” making a big impression, at 303 they take those extra steps to make it an experience. It’s an apartment complex with hotel style amenities and I foresee myself staying here for a while. The pricing seems more than fair when you see what you’re getting for your money and again, the staff is amazing. That goes a long way with me. I would like to give Dee special recognition as she went above and beyond to answer my questions, keep me updated regarding the status of my application, and made me feel welcome during the tour she gave me of the building. I highly recommend giving Borror Properties a try if you’re looking for a new apartment.
S
Sairam Chaitanya
4/8/2021

New apartments, great view, and in the right part of downtown which is easily accessible. Love the place
G
Garrett Troilo
3/10/2021

Beautiful apartment!! I’ve lived here for a little bit over a month and I don’t have a single complaint so far. Management is so sweet (AJ is especially kind and accommodating) There is always snacks in the lobby, as well as coffee. The building is very structurally sound and is within walking distance of a few bars and the scioto mile. So happy to live here.
R
Rebecca Mayle
11/14/2020

Love this place! Great location, beautiful apartments, wonderful staff!
K
Kyle Murray
11/12/2020

Awesome, wonderful place to live. The staff is very helpful, and the service for repairs is very prompt. I would move here again in a heartbeat
M
Mitchell Vallis
8/27/2019

I have had a great experience living here. Tenants are quiet and floorplans are very functional. They have an absolutely incredible rooftop patio that is great for grilling. Also very close to any downtown events.